Users are getting followed by my account instead of my website visitors twitter acount

hy i am very new to twitter and this forum so please forgive me if i am asking wrong question or in wrong place i have achieved following untill now

displaying list of twitter users on my website and custom follow button against each listed user
when user clicks on follow button i am using create https://dev.twitter.com/docs/api/1/post/friendships/create to get that user followed on twitter , i am using abraham library for twitter for authentification but i am facing following problem

users are getting followed by my twitter account instead of my website visitors twitter account :frowning: i am stuck at this point since 15 days not know what to so :frowning:

It sounds like you’re either not having your users authenticate, or not using their token when they do so.

Either way, though, the easiest (and probably best) way to get this functionality on your web site is to use a standard Twitter Follow Button.

isaach thank you very much for your concern and answer :slight_smile: actually we don’t want twitter prompt window to be open on every follow button clicked thats why we are using create friendship Api instead of twitter standard follow button :slight_smile: and i do understand that this problem is due to wrong authentication method (Application only auth) i am using so i studied all kind of authentication and studied lot of material but still confused where to start as for app only auth i am using abraham library for twitter for authentication in which all i have to do is to give my app keys can anyone please help me its been 15 days i am stuck in my plugin development on this point :frowning: is there any library like abraham in which all i have to do is to give my consumer keys and that library perform authentication on users behalf ?

should i share link to the website whose functionality i am trying to follow ?