I’m observing the following behavior:
I allow users to authenticate with
[Twitter sharedInstance] logInWithMethods:TWTRLoginMethodWebBasedLogin completionHandler:...
Then if user deletes the app and installs it again,
[Twitter sharedInstance].sessionStore.session still returns the last session. Is that expected? If so, is there way to avoid such a behavior?