Twitter Sign In Flow - When Users Hit Cancel


#1

Why does twitter forget the request token when users hit the cancel button? In particular, if a user presses cancel and then on seeing the message You have not signed into . signs in, they are given an error message saying they need to return to the app (and they will not have been signed into the app).