Due to twitter, “Read, Write and Direct Messages” had been changed.
I found out that by the end of June 30.
As I didn’t edit permission upgrade for my app, what can I do how to rescue my app to access DM,etc?
It is impossible for me to make all my thousands of app user to grant access to the app again.
Any suggestion or any ways round?