Twitter oauth window displays every time when the user logs in


#1

Hi.
I’am using twitter oauth login for site with direct message permission.
I use “authenticate” method(https://api.twitter.com/oauth/authenticate) for login.But the twitter oauth window displays every time when the user logs in. So I must use “authorize” (same problem with window) method(https://api.twitter.com/oauth/authorize) for the first time and then “authenticate”. But how can i know which one is for unknown user? Or maybe there is another way?


#2

problem solved


#3

how did you solve this issue?


#4

I did nothing, the problem has gone by itself. But now it appeared again.