Every time that app starts and calls
didFinishLaunchingWithOptions to start Twitter Kit with the consumer key and consumer secret, it prints a message on the console saying that it purged all sessions. Here’s the message:
The application’s consumer key or consumer secret has changed since the last launch. Any saved user sessions will be purged from the system because they will no longer work with the current key and secret. User’s will need to log in again
I’m using the Twitter Kit iOS in Swift, and call this method at the beginning of the
TWTRTwitter.sharedInstance().start( withConsumerKey: consumerKey, consumerSecret: consumerSecret )
Right after this is called the message that I mentioned before is shown.
Any idea why this is happening?