Twitter App not working from new server

Hi Guys,

Let me first state that I’m quite new to the whole app development scene. With some help of my dear friend Google I managed to create a nice twitter feed for my clients website. I used my own web hosting provider while developing the site, and everything worked perfectly. When I moved the complete site, with working app, to the clients web provider the app stopped working!

I can’t seem to find the exact error, that’s why I wanted to ask you guys for help. I’ll post as much information as I can. So I used PHP to build the site and I use the following files for my app:

• Index.php
  • Twitterfeed.php

So my index.php contains:

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="js/twitter-widget.js"></script>
<body>
<?php include_once("twitterfeed.php") ?>
<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" class="TwitterContainer">
 <tr>
  <td align="left" valign="top">
   <!-- Begin Twitter Feed Area  -->
   <div id="tweet"></div>               
   <!-- End Twitter Feed Area  -->
  </td>
 </tr>
</table>
</body>

the Twitterfeed.php file contains the following code:

<?
require_once('TwitterAPIExchange.php');

$settings = array(
    'oauth_access_token' => "***",
    'oauth_access_token_secret' => "***",
    'consumer_key' => "***",
    'consumer_secret' => "***"
);

$url = 'https://api.twitter.com/1.1/statuses/mentions_timeline.json';
$getfield = '?count=5';
$requestMethod = 'get';
$twitter = new TwitterAPIExchange($settings);
$feed = $twitter->setGetfield($getfield)
             ->buildOauth($url, $requestMethod)
             ->performRequest();

$cache = dirname(__FILE__) . '/cache/twitter-json.txt';

$last = filemtime($cache);
$now = time();
$interval = 3600; //update every hour

// check the cache file
if ( !$last || (( $now - $last ) > $interval) ) {
	$cachefile = fopen($cache, 'w');
	fwrite($cachefile,utf8_encode($feed));