Thank you for the quick reply.
Does it mean that old users will stay logged in with old permissions?
Sorry, I wasn’t specific enough.
We have our keys regenerated by mistake and now the info on our twitter auth screen is outdated. We want to update it, but it seems that we have to change consumer key/secret to do that. And I’m afraid that it will affect our logged in users somehow.
So, the question is: if we change key/secret on server, will it affect old users who are already logged in via old consumer key/secret?
Or is it possible to change info for the old consumer key? Permissions are not that important in our case, but updating info might be very useful.