Somebody renamed my account


#1

My account was renamed by someone from basil_lion to basil_lione. So I see another person under my original account name (basil_lion)
Also, all mobile devices and desktop browsers are still using old auth token, but show this new user name (basil_lione) instead of original!
How is it possible to rename an account without me knowing anything?