Share Box Autoclose


#1

The last point in twitter share button User Interaction(https://dev.twitter.com/docs/tweet-button) is
"The Share Box remains open until the user presses close."

But apparently the tweet button on the page(https://dev.twitter.com/docs/tweet-button) auto-closes after sharing.


#2

Ah, it actually varies: If when you set up your Tweet Button you include related/suggested users to follow after you Tweet, then the window will remain open, showing the list of users (assuming the user in question hasn’t already followed them.)

If there are no not-followed-yet users to recommend we don’t show anything else, so we just close the window and put the user back to your site more quickly.


#3

Can we hide Close button in Share Box if there no related/suggested users to follow?


#4

Can we hide Close button in Share Box if there no related/suggested users to follow?


#5

#6