Search_tweets.py error

Hi,
When I execute search_tweets.py (copied the contents into test.py) as shown below I receive an error which doesn’t tell me much. Has anyone run into this issue? I am new to this and I appreciate someone can assist.

python test.py --credential-file PATH-OF-CREDENTIALS-FILE --config-file PATH-OF-CONFIG-FILE --filename-prefix test_search

–Result I get --------
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “test.py”, line 207, in
main()
File “test.py”, line 201, in main
for tweet in stream:
File “C:\Python37\lib\site-packages\searchtweets\utils.py”, line 140, in write_result_stream
yield from write_ndjson(_filename, stream)
File “C:\Python37\lib\site-packages\searchtweets\utils.py”, line 95, in write_ndjson
for item in data_iterable:
File “C:\Python37\lib\site-packages\searchtweets\result_stream.py”, line 208, in stream
self.execute_request()
File “C:\Python37\lib\site-packages\searchtweets\result_stream.py”, line 260, in execute_request
rule_payload=self.rule_payload)
File “C:\Python37\lib\site-packages\searchtweets\result_stream.py”, line 101, in retried_func
error_message = resp.json()[“error”][“message”]
KeyError: ‘error’

I don’t have a copy of your code, but this error means that resp.json() is returning an object that does not have a property called “error”. You can try printing resp.json() and see what it actually is returning.

thank you for the suggestion. The response I get when printing resp.json() is below

{‘errors’: [{‘message’: ‘Sorry, that page does not exist’, ‘code’: 34}]}

This is the endpoint I am using in YAML
https://api.twitter.com/1.1/search/search30days1.json

Looks like you are missing the ‘s’ in ‘errors’. But that’s not all. The value of ‘errors’ is an array. Try this:

error_message = resp.json()[“errors”][0][“message”]

After adding [0] I received the error below

requests.exceptions.HTTPError