Return to application button opens a new page


#1

In the authentication flow if you denied the application to interact with your account,
twitter will shows a page with a “Return to your application” button who opens a new window instead of reload the current one if clicked.

This is really bad for me, because I open the auth window in a popup…
there’s any parameter or work around that lets me reload the content of the current window?

thanks.


#2

Hi Matteo,

A fix for this went out today. You should now find that links back to the application remain in the pop-up context.

Ben