Remove/Edit 'Connect' Page


#1

Hey,

I’ve been using the Anywhere button so people to follow me, however some users have expressed concerns about the ‘connect’ page that pops up as says:

Connect ILMTV with your @ILMTV account to interact with your followers and share content through your timeline.

It’s the ‘to interact with your followers and share content through your timeline’

Can’t this be changed as people think I can access their followers etc.

I fail to see why I need to create an application for such a button to work.

Thanks,


#2

if you ask me twitter needs alot of revamping


#3

The warning is there because you can access such things as their followers.

If you want a more light-weight client-side integration option, you should consider [node:183] instead.


#4

Kkk


#5

#6