Re-upload required for users after a site stream control_uri

sitestreams

#1

I am using the site streams streaming api and I found that I have to use the chunk upload each time a {control:control_uri:....}} message is received otherwise the additional users (past the first 100) will be dropped from the stream.

Is this correct? I don’t see anything in the docs about needing to re-chunk upload the users each time a control message is sent.


#2

Any insight here would be greatly appreciated.