Will the platform (API’s) be punished if the user selects one profile at a time to post duplicate content on different twitter handles - one by one? (since selecting multiple Twitter profiles and posting simultaneously will be disallowed)
I mean - I can still post the same/duplicate content from TweetDeck by selecting each twitter profile one by one? Users can do the same with our scheduling platform too. What if users do this in our scheduling platforms because what I understand is Twitter algorithm blatantly blocks the API without any warning or possible explanation to fix.
Kindly, help me understand this.
With reference to: