Purge Campaign History


#1

I have created quite a few Campaigns during unit testing, is it possible, to completely remove Campaigns, even though they are still “deleted” ?

Thanks so much


#2

Hi @steelhouse,

I’m really interested in this!

What I’m doing so far is using our Account that’s related to our app in order to doesn’t show to clients our tests.

Regards


#3

If you are talking about sandbox, it’s possible that the DB associated with it may periodically refresh so we would prefer users of it do not assume the data will be there permanently. You can DELETE your sandbox account, which will effectively delete all your campaigns.

For production environment it is not possible to hard delete campaigns. We recommend that your unit tests be run in our sandbox environment as a result.

Thanks,

John