If I accidentally promoted a tweet, then deleted it before the promotion was complete. Will I still be charged? If yes, who can I speak to about a refund?
Your best bet is to ask using the “Help?” link on the top right in the ads.twitter.com UI. Please remember that this forum is for developers working with the API and issues specific to the API.