Picture associated with my link only when I share the link..is not me or mine


#1

When I copy my link…a picture of an young Asian girl shows up,not the photos I have…What can I do,I changed my password…and reported it…I received a message and it was unavailable to be read.I believe the person sending the message is the same as the pic that shows when I share my link…I reported the message as abusive…Still when I share my link.another persons photo shows in the link. https://twitter.com/justbongalong