Hi. I had a picture on my Twitter account which I deleted and I have also made my account private yet this picture is still available through a link which starts with pbs.twimg.com someone is posting this picture of me and writing nasty things, it’s causing me major issues and I can’t seem to find out how to make the picture unavailable through this link can someone please help me? I can send the full link privately.
You’ll need to raise a ticket via support.twitter.com for an issue like this, these forums are for developer issues. Thanks.