JM Twitter Cards,image fallback validated, but no cards and no detection of other posts

My sites just being established so I’m more or less just testing out features. I simply want to push content to a twitter account and the cards seem like the best option.

I’ve tried Jetback, Jm Twitter Cards, and also have SEO plugins installed. My account is linked through jetpack to my twitter. I honestly don’t care which system I use, but I’m no coder and everything I’ve done has failed so far. I’ve attempted adding the codes and using the various plugins and I’ve yet to see anything remotely resembling a card on my twitter. I’m able to send content but I only get a text link.

With JM Twitter I do get validated and white listed where the other methods I haven’t been. I think only because of the fallback image it connects to. I assume my posts do not have something they need to be recognized. The validation does not seem to recognize any test post I’ve made with various settings. I have the settings for the robots on but I’ve read some articles saying the file may need to be moved. Whether thats it or not I have no clue, I have fatcow for a hosting service if anyone’s aware of any restrictions. And the wordpress is here. http://www.mybadideas.com/animals

All of these accounts, even my wordpress are more or less for testing before I implement it, so it’s no loss if I have to start over with something, even reinstall it all.

Any help would be appreciated.

This is working fine for me, I Tweeted out your link and see a photo card in the Tweet details view as expected.