Is the consumer_secret RESET when transferring an application?


#1

I need to transfer an app to another account using:
https://dev.twitter.com/docs/faq#6498

I would like to know if the secret is reset because it’s used inside my mobile app.

Thanks.


#2

No, it is not. The keys remain the same and the application record is transferred from one owner to the next.