Is it possible to upload image only once when updating same status with media to multiple accounts?


#1

I would like to update the same status to multiple accounts at once (changing the oauth token and oauth token secret in between, of course. If I’m updating a status with media, do I need to upload the same image to each account’s status separately, or can I only upload it once in the first status and somehow reuse it in the next statuses without uploading again.


#2

Hi,
Have you got the answer? I think it was really valuable question.


#3

Hey, I did not get a reply on this. However I don’t believe it is possible.