How to log out or do not log in user?


#1

I tried both authorize and authentication API to log in an user on my site. After each log in, seems user automatically log into their twitter account.

This means no other user can come to the site on the same computer and log in with a different account unless the previous user log out on Twitter site.

What’s the recommended way to switch a user and log out an user?

Thanks!