Thanks, I’ll look into this to clarify as I’m unable to reproduce locally.
How to identify the user to whom the webhook has been received in Account Acitivity webhook notification response?
Quick reply here - We do send revocation notices when a user revokes permission to your client app. We also go through and delete that subscription so that you dont have to take action on that revocation.
You should not have subscriptions for accounts that have revoked access.