I’m using Fabric.User can signed in succesfully asking user allow for this.Later when i closed the app and reopen , it asks again “Authorize MyApp to user account” ? I don’t want that user is asked everytime time that authorizing. How can i keep user signed in even though user closed app.
When using “Login with Twitter” the session is automatically persisted. One can get the last session by calling:
Where will i use it ? In my Login activity ?
Can you help me please ? This is very important for me
This topic was automatically closed after 24 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.