How can i destioy session?


#1

when we disconnect twitter and again connect twitter account then it takes automatically previous account credential .it does not show log-in window.it should ask every time for log-in .so.how can i destroy complete session.


#2

Is this on a web app (if so, what libraries are you using?) or a mobile app using Fabric?


#3

this is web app