Hitting "Preview" dismiss "Subject" and "Category" fields when reporting a discussion


#1

Hello,

When you’re redacting a message to create a new discussion (here, actually), if you hit the “Preview” button, the category and the subject are lost.

It seems the “Subscribe to this discussion” is also lost.

Have a nice day,
@sandvige


#2