Please some advice? When I use the widget from Twitter to get user timeline - it works fine … However, when I change the widget for a different user, then the timeline from the FIRST user appears. Change it again for another different user and still the first user appears.
Can anyone tell me how to clear out the info from the first user so that the 2nd or 3rd user widget works??
Thanks in advance.