Have to "revoke access" after setting "Allow this application to be used to Sign in with Twitter"


#1

I’m trying to implement sign in with Twitter via the REST API 1.1. I was having to authorize repeatedly, until I realized I needed to set “Allow this application to be used to Sign in with Twitter” in the app settings. After doing so, I could no longer log in to my app with previously authorized Twitter accounts. Instead, I had to “revoke access” in my user account settings, then start the authorization all over. Are all my users going to have to do the same, or is there a way around this?