Get rid of Authorize created by Fabric for ...projects:


#1

Hi all,

my iOS app uses fabric libraries , however there is one feature I’d like to get rid of : if there is no twitter account set,
the app shows some authorization window by fabric with the work name of the project and etc, which doesn’t look good. Is there any way to turn off this part, and redirect to iPhone settings to set twitter account ?

Anton


#2

I have noticed the same situation, did you find any workaround?
Thanks.

Edit:

I just find out this answer: https://twittercommunity.com/t/digits-how-do-i-change-my-app-title-created-by-fabric-for-xxx-xxx-on-ios/26735/6?u=yahyabayramoglu


#3

it seems, it doesn’t work, anyway it it not a real solution, because it just changes the name of the app in log in page, which springs out if there is no twitter account


#4