Currently when someone is prompted to sign in via Fabric, they are shown the following screen:
Where do the 4 permissions under “This application will be able to:” come from? I only want to post tweets from my app - not read tweets, see who you follow, or update profile. How can I specify the only permission to be “Post tweets for you”? I see in the Fabric console I can set the access level as read only or read+write, but that isn’t very fine grained control over what permissions are shown as needed.
P.S. this is an Android app.