is that true if other person DMs deleted, mine will be deleted too? because my DMs always gone if the other person deleted theirs… please help
is it a bug or what?
isn’t it better notto delete DMs two ways?
because everytime i ave a conversation using DMs, all always gone because the other person deleted his/her DMs, i mean, why mine deleted too?