Destroying favorites data of an account


#1

When an account is deactivated for more than 30 days the data of that account (tweets, favorites, following, followers & etc…) is destroyed

What i want now is to destroy only the “favorite data (the favorited that I’ve done by my account)” of my account since its creation on twitter without deactivation the account

Rapid & professional answer please

thanks :slight_smile: