Destroy favorite data


#1

hen an account is deactivated for more than 30 days the data of that account (tweets, favorites, following, followers & etc…) is destroyed

What i want now is to destroy only the “favorite data (the favorited that I’ve done by my account)” of my account since its creation on twitter without deactivation the account

Rapid & professional answer please

thanks :slight_smile:


#2

Poor support recently ! >> why ?!!


#3

This is not a user support site. We don’t offer user support here.

I don’t know how to help you further. You’ll need to reach out to Twitter support for further assistance with your account: https://support.twitter.com/forms/general

There aren’t any explicit “delete all my favorite data” options in the the API or on the site.


#4

will that be possible & useful to me to reach out to twitter support ?!

Can they do my request ?!