Delete user events


#1

Hello,
I saw that if a user deactivates her account, Twitter keeps the data for 30 days. The delete user event is fired when the user clicks on ‘Deactivate’ or 30 days later? Also, are any events fired for the posts/retweets/favorites of deleted user?

Thank you!