Clicking 'Done' resets my view and navigation hierarchy Ask Question

ios
twitterkit

#1

It basically reopens my app again with launch screen and all,

Here is how I’m using Show:

vc.show(from: self, completion: { x in
print(“cool (x)”)
})
I’m using it inside a detail view so the expected behavior is just dismissing the WebView. i’m following this guide https://dev.twitter.com/twitterkit/ios/migrate-social-framework but i have no idea why this is happening?