I have a twitter handle that needs to be deleted shortly. Our apps are directly tied to this twitter handle. In apps pages, it looks like some settings can be changed. We want to clarify if the handle is removed whether we will lose permission to data. Would it be possible to rename the Owner without touching the Owner ID?
As far as I know this isn’t possible, but I would recommend trying to submit a request for support via: https://support.twitter.com/forms/platform
JBabichJapan closed #3