Can we stop showing: Accounts Similar to You


#1

Hi, I found that on the profile page, there was a section that showed which accounts were similar to the user, even for accounts that are set on private.
It listed accounts that were similar according to who they were following, in which case their privacy is lost.
If privacy is an issue, there’s a reason why a lot of people set their accounts on private.
Can we for once and for all make the private accounts stick to total privacy, please.
What I’m asking is, can we please remove the section where it shows the accounts that the user is similar to, if the account is locked and set on private, making sure that no information about this user leaks.
I hope to see this change soon.
Thanks so much.
Casey