Blocking


#1

Isnt the block option meant for the use that users can’t read/view your tweets anymore?
Why is it that all of them can still read my tweets, look who is following me as well as who I am following.
Its stupid to have a block option if they can still watch everything you do except not follow you.


#2

How do I block someone? These people are maKing me feel uncomfortable.