@anywhere log in only lasts a couple hours


#1

If I’m logged into Twitter and have authorized an app to access my Twitter account, I shouldn’t need to re-connect to @anywhere, right? So why am I faced with a Connect button every time I revisit my website? Can the session be set to last longer than a couple hours? Any help is appreciated.


#2

@Anywhere has a very short time duration – if you want to a more robust, long-term relationship with an end-user, it’s best to use a server-to-server integration with OAuth.


#3

#4